Sorry, We’re Closed for the Time Being.

 
COVID-19 is here, and has changed our way of life—at least for now. As much as we need and love our concerts, it’s clear that packing nearly 40 people into a small space for a couple of hours is a poor idea right now.

And so we have cancelled our upcoming concerts. Our hope is to reschedule them when it’s safe to congregate again.

Help Our Musicians

We ask that you extend support to the wonderful musicians who’ve played for us and who are now losing much of their income due to music event cancellations. If you have the means to do so, please consider purchasing some of their music online; see the links below. We know they will appreciate the practical and symbolic nature of your action.
 
Where to Order Music by Our Performers:
Anton Emery: http://www.celticfingerstyleguitar.com/cds/
Kelley Johnson: https://kelleyjohnson.com/music.html
Larry Murante: http://ablogintime.com/LarryMurante/music/
Kings of Mongrel Folk: https://mongrelfolk.com/kingly-products
John Standefer: http://www.johnstandefer.com/music.aspx
Adriana Giordano: (we’re currently looking for a link for Adriana)
Marco de Carvalho: https://marcodecarvalho.com/purchase-marcos-music/
Laura Love & Terry Hunt: On CD Baby at https://store.cdbaby.com/Artist/LauraLove
Miles & Karina: https://www.milesandkarina.com/Music.html
Correo Aereo: http://www.correoaereo.us/albums/
Marina Albero: https://www.marinaalbero.net/discography/
Choro das 3: On CD Baby at https://store.cdbaby.com/Artist/ChoroDas3
Jennifer Scott & Rene Worst:
    Jennifer: http://www.jenniferscott.ca/records.html
    Rene: http://www.jenniferscott.ca/records.html
Orville Johnson, John Miller, and Grant Dermody:
    Orville: https://orvillejohnson.com/how-to-order
    John: https://www.johnmillerguitar.com/orb.html
    Grant: https://www.grantdermody.com/cds/
Rare Birds:
    Cyd Smith: https://cydsmith.com/listen-buy-music
    Ruthie Dornfeld: http://www.ruthiedornfeld.com/cds2.html
    Nova Devonie: https://www.milesandkarina.com/Music.html
Rod Cook: Inquire on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/Rod.Cook or via email at rwcook56@gmail.com
Nell & Jim Band: https://www.nellandjim.com/media-page
Reid Jamieson Band: On CD Baby at https://store.cdbaby.com/Artist/ReidJamieson
Dean Stevens: On CD Baby at https://store.cdbaby.com/Artist/DeanStevens
Locarno: https://locarnomusic.com/store

 
 
We miss you all—musicians and guests—and look forward to being together again and sharing laughter and beautiful music. Until then, please stay safe and resilient.
 

About Duvall House Concerts

We call it “kick-ass music in a laid-back setting,” which pretty much says it all. This is not a business-related activity. We just love offering friends and guests fabulous live music in a relaxed home environment. Come visit us in the charming town of Duvall—under 40 minutes from Seattle—and enjoy a performance in the company of friendly people who appreciate great music!

We provide light refreshments (you’re welcome to bring food and beverage to share). There’s a requested donation of $25 (100% goes to the musicians). Please bring children only if they can sit quietly during the performance—we love them, but we don’t have a space where kids can be kids.

Be well,

c826b975-c86d-49d1-be6f-07af8a601fc4.png
Tina Blade & Marc Hoffman